Leadership

Melinda Laituri

Picture of Melinda Laituri
Title: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Affiliation: 
Warner College of Natural Resources
Research Specialty: 
Equity, Watershed Science, GIS
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute, Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis
Phone: 
970-491-0292
E-mail: 
melinda.laituri@colostate.edu

Dimitris Stevis

Title: 
Professor
Department: 
Political Science
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental and Ecological Justice, Transitional Justice, Work & Environment, Green Production
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute, Environmental Affairs Program,
Phone: 
970-491-6082
E-mail: 
dimitris.stevis@colostate.edu

Neil Grigg

Title: 
Professor
Department: 
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Affiliation: 
College of Engineering
Research Specialty: 
Water Resources Planning & Management, Hydrology
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute
Phone: 
970-491-3369
E-mail: 
neilg@engr.colostate.edu

Stephanie Malin

Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice, Health, Governance, Sociology of Water
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute, Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis, CSU Water Center
Phone: 
970-491-5414
E-mail: 
stephanie.malin@colostate.edu

Stacia Ryder

Title: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice and Environmental Sociology, Socially vulnerable populations in disaster
SoGES Research Focus Area: 
Phone: 
970-491-7164
E-mail: 
stacia.s.ryder@gmail.com

Joshua Sbicca

Picture of Joshua Sbicca
Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Food and Agriculture, Inequality, Political Economy, Race, Social Movements
Phone: 
(970) 491-2834
E-mail: 
j.sbicca@colostate.edu
Website: 
http://joshuasbicca.com