Climate Change & Energy

Stacia Ryder

Title: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice and Environmental Sociology, Socially vulnerable populations in disaster
SoGES Research Focus Area: 
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
stacia.s.ryder@gmail.com
Phone: 
970-491-7164

Adam Mayer

Title: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice & Environmental Sociology, Climate Change, Climate Justice
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
apmayer@rams.colostate.edu

Jeni Cross

Title: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Sustainable Community Development, Social Sustainability, Built Environment, Community Sociology
Other Affiliations: 
Institute for the Built Environment
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
jeni.cross@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-0483
Website: 
http://lamar.colostate.edu/~jecross

Stephanie Malin

Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice, Health, Governance, Sociology of Water
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute, Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis, CSU Water Center
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
stephanie.malin@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-5414

Michael Carolan

Title: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Sociology
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Climate Change, Food/Agriculture, How Markets Obfuscate Distribution of Costs Across Society
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
mcarolan@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-5797
Website: 
http://www.michaelcarolan.com/

Ernesto Sagas

Title: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Ethnic Studies
Affiliation: 
College of Liberal Arts
Research Specialty: 
Environmental Justice Movements, Biodiversity & Energy in Ecuador, Race & Ethnicity in Latin America and Caribbean, Transnational Politics, Latina/o Politics
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
ernesto.sagas@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-2571
Website: 
http://ethnicstudies.colostate.edu/people/sagas.html

Kelly Hopping

Title: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Affiliation: 
Warner College of Natural Resources
Research Specialty: 
Climate Change, Social-Ecological Systems
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
kelly.hopping@colostate.edu

Stacy Lynn

Title: 
Research Scientist
Department: 
Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Affiliation: 
Warner College of Natural Resources
Research Specialty: 
Dry Land Social-Ecological Systems, Human-wildlife Interactions, Climate Change, Conservation, Citizen Science, Natural Resource Governance
Other Affiliations: 
Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis, Center for Collaborative Conservation, North Central Climate Science Center, Sustainable African Ecosystems and Societies, Earth Systems Governance
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
stacy.lynn@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-1609

Julia Klein

Title: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Affiliation: 
Warner College of Natural Resources
Research Specialty: 
Climate Change, Social-Ecological Systems
SoGES Research Focus Area: 
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
julia.klein@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-0874

Reagan Waskom

Title: 
Director, Colorado Water Institute / Water Center
Department: 
Soil and Crop Sciences
Affiliation: 
College of Agricultural Sciences
Research Specialty: 
Drinking Water, Drought, Waste Water, Water Policy, Contaminants, Groundwater, Irrigation, Oil & Gas Issues
Other Affiliations: 
Colorado Water Institute
Person Category: 
E-mail: 
reagan.waskom@colostate.edu
Phone: 
970-491-4298

Pages